Friday, May 27, 2022
The RP Group

 RP Group Board of Directors


Erik Cooper - Executive Committee Members

Erik Cooper (2020-2022) 
Sierra College

President Elect

Pam Mery, Executive Committee, President Elect

Pam Mery (2021-2022)
City College of San Francisco

Vice President, Board Development

Jake Kevari,Executive Committee, Vice President, Board Development

Jake Kevari (2021-2023)
Moreno Valley College

Vice President, Membership and IRPE Professional Development

Bri Hays - Executive Committee Member

Bri Hays (2021-2023)
Cuyamaca College


Christopher Tarman
Christopher Tarman (2021-2023)
MiraCosta College

Executive Director

Darla Cooper, Non-voting
Darla Cooper, Non-voting
The RP Group

Regional Board Members

Jeremy Brown, Far North

Jeremy Brown, Yuba College (2020-2023)
Far North

 Ryan Cartnal, Central Coast/North LA

Ryan Cartnal, Cuesta College (2020-2023)
Central Coast/North LA

Amil Gehrke, North Bay/Peninsula

Amil Gehrke, Santa Rosa Junior College (2021-2024)
North Bay/Peninsula

Chialin Hsieh, SF East Bay

Chialin Hsieh, Los Medanos College (2020-2023)
SF East Bay

Milagros Kudo, Central LA

Milagros Kudo, Los Angeles CCD (2020-2023)
Central LA

Wendy McEwen, Inland Empire

Wendy McEwen, Riverside City College (2021-2024)
Inland Empire

 Daniel Miramontez, San Diego/Imperial

Daniel Miramontez, San Diego Miramar College (2020-2023)
San Diego/Imperial

Karissa Morehouse, Central Valley South

Karissa Morehouse, Merced College (2020-2023)
Central Valley South

 Vinh Nguyen, Orange County

Vinh Nguyen, Irvine Valley College (2020-2022)
Orange County

 Rosaleen Ryan, South Bay

Rosaleen Ryan, Monterey Peninsula College (2020-2022)
South Bay

Sabrina Sencil, Central Valley North

Sabrina Sencil, Cosumnes River College (2020-2022)
Central Valley North

 Bryan Ventura, LA County

Bryan Ventura, East Los Angeles College (2020-2022)
LA County

At Large Board Members

Marcell Gilmore, At Large

Marcell Gilmore, Mt. San Antonio College (2021-2022)
At Large

Jeremy Smotherman, At Large

Jeremy Smotherman, Santa Rosa Junior College (2021-2022)
At Large

Trevor Albertson, Lassen College

Trevor Albertson, Lassen College
Chief Executive Officers of the California Community Colleges (CEOCCC)

John Hetts

John Hetts (2021-2022)
California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office (CCCCO)

Valerie Lundy-Wagner

Valerie Lundy-Wagner (2021-2022)
California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office (CCCCO)

Leslie Minor, Taft College (2021-22)

Leslie Minor, Taft College (2021-22)
Chief Instructional Officers of the California Community Colleges (CIOCCC)

Robert Pimentel, Fresno City College

Robert Pimentel, Fresno City College (2021-22)
Chief Student Services Officers Association (CSSO)

Denise Richardson, Merritt College (2021-22)

Denise Richardson, Merritt College (2021-22)
Chief Instructional Officers of the California Community Colleges (CIOCCC)

Craig Rutan, Santiago Canyon College (2021-22)

Craig Rutan, Santiago Canyon College (2021-22)
Academic Senate For California Community Colleges (ASCCC)


RP Group Board Member Roles and Responsibilities

RP Group Bylaws

RP Group Board Officer Job Descriptions

 Regional Board Representation Model

  • Allan Hancock College

  • Antelope Valley College

  • College of the Canyons

  • Cuesta College

  • Los Angeles Mission College

  • Los Angeles Pierce College

  • Los Angeles Valley College

  • Moorpark College

  • Oxnard College

  • Santa Barbara City College

  • Ventura County Community College District

  • Ventura College

  • Compton College

  • El Camino College

  • Los Angeles Community College District

  • Los Angeles City College

  • Los Angeles Harbor College

  • Los Angeles Southwest College

  • Los Angeles Trade/Technical College

  • Santa Monica College

  • West Los Angeles College

  • American River College

  • Calbright College

  • Columbia College

  • Cosumnes River College

  • Folsom Lake College

  • Los Rios Community College District

  • Modesto Junior College

  • Sacramento City College

  • San Joaquin Delta College

  • Sierra College

  • Solano College

  • Woodland Community College

  • Yosemite Community College District

  • Bakersfield College

  • Cerro Coso Community College

  • Clovis Community College

  • College of the Sequoias

  • Fresno City College

  • Kern Community College District

  • Madera Community College

  • Merced College

  • Porterville College

  • Reedley College

  • State Center Community College District

  • Taft College

  • West Hills Community College District

  • West Hills College Coalinga

  • West Hills College Lemoore

  • Butte College

  • College of the Redwoods

  • College of the Siskiyous

  • Feather River College

  • Lake Tahoe Community College

  • Lassen College

  • Mendocino College

  • Shasta College

  • Yuba College

  • Yuba Community College District

  • Barstow College

  • Chaffey College

  • College of the Desert

  • Copper Mountain College

  • Crafton Hills College

  • Moreno Valley College

  • Mt. San Jacinto College

  • Norco College

  • Palo Verde College

  • Riverside City College

  • Riverside Community College District

  • San Bernardino Community College District

  • San Bernardino Valley College

  • Victor Valley Community College

  • Cerritos College

  • Citrus College

  • East Los Angeles College

  • Glendale Community College

  • Long Beach City College

  • Mt. San Antonio College

  • Pasadena City College

  • Rio Hondo College

  • Cañada College

  • City College of San Francisco

  • College of Marin

  • College of San Mateo

  • Napa Valley College

  • San Mateo County Community College District

  • Santa Rosa Junior College

  • Skyline College

  • Coast Community College District

  • Coastline Community College

  • Cypress College

  • Fullerton College

  • Golden West College

  • Irvine Valley College

  • North Orange County Community College District

  • North Orange Continuing Education

  • Orange Coast College

  • Rancho Santiago Community College District

  • Saddleback College

  • Santa Ana College

  • Santiago Canyon College

  • South Orange County Community College District

  • Cuyamaca College

  • Grossmont College

  • Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District

  • Imperial Valley College

  • MiraCosta College

  • Palomar College

  • San Diego City College

  • San Diego Community College District

  • San Diego Continuing Education

  • San Diego Mesa college

  • San Diego Miramar College

  • Southwestern College

  • Berkeley City College

  • Chabot College

  • Chabot-Las Positas Community College District

  • College of Alameda 

  • Contra Costa Community College District 

  • Contra Costa College

  • Diablo Valley College 

  • Laney College 

  • Las Positas College 

  • Los Medanos College

  • Merritt College

  • Peralta Community College District 

  • Ohlone College

  • Cabrillo College

  • De Anza College

  • Evergreen Valley College

  • Foothill College

  • Foothill-De Anza Community College District

  • Gavilan College

  • Hartnell College 

  • Mission College

  • Monterey Peninsula College

  • San Jose City College

  • San Jose-Evergreen Community College District

  • West Valley College

  • West Valley-Mission Community College District