Sunday, July 5, 2020
The RP Group

Participating Colleges

Allan Hancock College

Antelope Valley College

Bakersfield College

Barstow Community College

Cabrillo College

Cerro Coso Community College

Chaffey College

City College of San Francisco

Coastline College

College of the Desert

College of the Redwoods

College of the Sequoias

Columbia College

Copper Mountain College

Crafton Hills College

Cuyamaca College

De Anza College

El Camino College

Feather River College

Fresno City College

Hartnell College

Irvine Valley College

LA Valley College

Lassen Community College

Modesto Junior College

Riverside City College

San Joaquin Delta College

Southwestern College

Victor Valley College

West Hills College Coalinga

Yuba College