Saturday, July 20, 2019
The RP Group

 2019 Planning Team

Bri Hays

Senior Dean | Institutional Effectiveness, Success, and Equity, Cuyamaca College (Co-chair)

Denice Inciong

District Director | Research, Planning and Data Management, South Orange County Community College District (Co-chair)

Erik Cooper

Dean of Planning | Research and Resource Development, Sierra College

Adore Davidson

Director of Professional Development | The RP Group

Brian Goo

Research Analyst | Mission College

Lan Hao

Director of Institutional Research | Planning and Effectiveness, Citrus College

Jake Kevari

Director of Institutional Effectiveness | Copper Mountain College

Elaine Kuo

College Researcher | Foothill College

Daylene Meuschke

Dean | Institutional Research, Planning and Institutional Effectiveness, College of the Canyons

Brian Murphy

​Director of Institutional Research | Butte College

Mallory Newell

Director of Institutional Research and Planning | De Anza College

Karen Rothstein

Dean of Behavioral and Social Sciences | Moorpark College

James Todd

Assistant Superintendent / Vice President of Instruction and Planning | San Joaquin Delta College

Aeron Zentner
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Research, Planning, and Grant Development| Coastline Community College