Friday, May 27, 2022
The RP Group

 Community & Membership Engagement Planning Committee Members

The Community & Membership Engagement Planning Committee is composed of Regional Research Group Coordinators and guides professional development programming for IRPE professionals, including webinars, workshops, and PIER-to-PIER discussion topics.


Vinh Nguyen, Senior Research and Planning Analyst, Irvine Valley College

Brad Trimble, Director of Learning and Strategy, The RP Group

Planning Committee

Greg Aycock, Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Norco College

Melissa Christian, Research Analyst, Citrus College

Erik Cooper, Dean of Planning, Research, and Resource Development, Sierra College

Kimberly Coutts, District Research Analyst, MiraCosta College

Kyle Crider, Director of Accreditation, Research, Institutional Effectiveness, and Planning, West Hills Community College District

Dulce Delgadillo, Director of Research and Planning, North Orange Continuing Education

Bri Hays, Senior Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Success, and Equity, Cuyamaca College

Daniel Martinez, Director of Institutional Research, College of the Desert

Pam Mery, Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, City College of San Francisco

Daniel Miramontez, Dean of Planning, Research, Institutional Effectiveness, Library, and Technology, San Diego Miramar College

Mallory Newell, Supervisor, Institutional Research and Planning, De Anza College

Rajinder Samra, Director of Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness, Las Positas College

James Sass, Research Analyst, Rio Hondo College

Aeron Zentner, Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Research, Planning, and Grant Development, Coastline Community College

Staff Support

Adore Davidson, Senior Director of Professional Development, The RP Group

Lila Tavelli, Professional Development Program Coordinator and Events Manager, The RP Group