Friday, March 23, 2018
The RP Group
RP Group Awards

Award nominations focus on work completed in the previous year, and are evaluated based on criteria that includes relevance, innovation, impact, and replicability. Nominations are reviewed by member committees, composed of volunteers from the field, including past and present RP Group Board members, and others with extensive experience and expertise in institutional research, planning, and effectiveness. Awards recipients are recognized in a ceremony at the annual RP Conference and in our Perspectives publication.

 2018 Project of the Year Award

The 2017 Past, Present, and Future of Noncredit Education in California Project: Transforming California Community Colleges

Recipients: President Carlos O. Turner Cortez, Vice President of Instruction Michelle Fischthal, and Research and Planning Analyst Jessica Luedtke, San Diego Continuing Education; Vice Chancellor Theresa Tena and the IEPI Team, California Community College Chancellors Office; Noncredit Coalition


CCC Noncredit Offerings Project Summary
IEPI Noncredit Summit 2017 Program

 Past Years

View information about past recipients.